561.586.1658
hr@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
7 North Dixie Highway
ALL PACKAGES ADDRESSED TO 7 NORTH DIXIE HWY SHOULD BE SENT TO:
824 Lake Ave #307, 33460

Loren Slaydon, Human Resources Director
lslaydon@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-586-1632

McShane Murphey, Assistant Director of HR
mmurphey@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-533-7381

Olivia Brown-Bacon, Senior HR Generalist
obrown@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-586-1781

Cherokee Merlo, HR Specialist
cmerlo@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-586-7431

Odalys Prieto, HR Administrative Assistant
oprieto@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-586-1679

Jamill Elias, HR City Receptionist
jelias@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-586-1658

Close Search Window
Translate »