All City Offices Closed

All City Offices Closed

Lake Worth Beach Sponsored Events through the end of the year are currently postponed, cancelled, or going Virtual in an abundance of caution due to to COVID-19.

Please keep up with us on social media, for the latest updates regarding upcoming events!


Please Note: The City is not issuing any Special Event Permits at the moment.

Loading Events

« All Events

All City Offices Closed

January 1

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 18, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on February 15, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on May 31, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on July 5, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on September 6, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on October 11, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on November 11, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on November 25, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on November 26, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on December 23, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on December 24, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on December 25, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on July 4, 2021 at 12:00 am

holiday closure

New Year’s Day                         Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day         Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day                         Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day                           Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day                     Sunday, July 4, 2021

Independence Day (Observed)      Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day                                Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day                          Monday, October 11, 2021

Veteran’s Day                           Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day                      Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday after Thanksgiving           Friday, November 26, 2021

Day before Christmas(Observed)  Thursday, December 23, 2021

Day before Christmas (Observed) Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day                         Saturday, December 25, 2021

Details

Date:
January 1