Lake worth beach

USER AND DEPARTMENT CONTACT

You an use the table below to find contact information for the department you would like to reach.  Most of the information is on their individual pages which you will find linked in the table as well!

You can also submit most common requests by clicking the “Make a Report Button” Below.

DepartmentDivisionSite PageEmailContact Phone
Community SustainabilityPlanning and ZoningSite Pagepzoning@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1687
Community SustainabilityHistoric PreservationSite Pagehistoricpreservation@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1687
Community SustainabilityBuilding PermitsSite Pagebpermits@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1647
Community SustainabilityBusiness LicenseSite Pageblicense@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1647
Community SustainabilityCode ComplianceSite Pageccompliance@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1652
Community SustainabilityEconomic IncentivesSite Page561-586-1647
GovernmentCity ManagerSite Page561-586-1600
GovernmentCity ClerkSite Pagecityclerk@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1662
GovernmentCity CommissionSite Pagesdonaldson@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
GovernmentFinanceSite Pagecwilliams@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1654
GovernmentHuman ResourcesSite Pagehr@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1658
GovernmentAdvisory BoardsSite Pagesdonaldson@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
Leisure ServicesWebmasterwebmaster@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
Leisure ServicesSpecial EventsSite Pageejeancome@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
Leisure ServicesLeisure Services MainSite Pagelsexton@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7363
Leisure ServicesCasino and Beach ComplexSite Pagejolmos@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7395
Leisure ServicesLibrarySite Pagelwblibrary@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7354
Leisure ServicesParkingSite Pageparking@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7383
Leisure ServicesGolf ClubSite Pagegolf@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-582-9713
Leisure ServicesRecreationSite Pagelwbrecreation@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7363
Leisure ServicesBeach Decals / ParkingSite Pageparking@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7383
Leisure ServicesOcean RescueSite Page
Leisure ServicesWeddingsSite Pageejeancome@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7395