DepartmentDivisionSite PageEmailContact Phone
Community SustainabilityPlanning and ZoningSite Pagepzoning@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1647
Community SustainabilityHistoric PreservationSite Pagehistoricpreservation@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1687
Community SustainabilityBuilding PermitsSite Pagebpermits@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1687
Community SustainabilityBusiness LicenseSite Pageblicense@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1647
Community SustainabilityCode ComplianceSite Pageccompliance@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1652
Community SustainabilityEconomic IncentivesSite Page561-586-1647
GovernmentCity ManagerSite Page561-586-1600
GovernmentCity ClerkSite Pagecityclerk@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1662
GovernmentCity CommissionSite Pagesdonaldson@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
GovernmentFinanceSite Pagecwilliams@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1654
GovernmentHuman ResourcesSite Pagehr@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-586-1658
GovernmentAdvisory BoardsSite Pagesdonaldson@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
Leisure ServicesWebmasterwebmaster@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
Leisure ServicesSpecial EventsSite Pageejeancome@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
Leisure ServicesLeisure Services MainSite Pagelsexton@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7363
Leisure ServicesCasino and Beach ComplexSite Page
Leisure ServicesLibrarySite Page
Leisure ServicesParkingSite Pageparking@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7383
Leisure ServicesGolf ClubSite Page561-582-9713
Leisure ServicesRecreationSite Pagelwbrecreation@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7363
Leisure ServicesBeach Decals / ParkingSite Pageparking@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7383
Leisure ServicesOcean RescueSite Page
Leisure ServicesWeddingsSite Pageejeancome@lakeworthbeachfl.gov561-533-7395
Close Search Window
Translate »